Logo

Virtual Open House BME - Shared screen with speaker view
Melia Austin (she/her)
06:07
Melia Austin austinm@salinehornets.org
Eli Romijn
06:19
Eli Romijn eliromijn@gmail.com
Chioma Nwabudike
06:20
Chioma Nwabudike chiomanwabudike@gmail.com
Olivia
06:20
Olivia Luke - olivia@lukeinc.net
Joe Greene
06:21
Ayden Greene jjacgreene@gmail.com
Tori Frighetto
06:29
Victoria Frighetto vrfrig@icloud.com
Lori Price
06:33
James Price kalebp1221@gmail.com
iPhone (2)
06:34
Eric Engebos. eengebos@gmail.com
meghana
06:35
Meghana Gopu meghanag999@gmail.com
Joshua Frazho
06:44
Joshua Frazho joshua.frazho@gmail.com
Tessa Dunn
07:00
Tessa Dunn -Tessaldunn@gmail.com
Sarah Brandner
08:04
sjbrandner75@gmail.com
Melia Austin (she/her)
09:15
I know with environmental engineering it can be more challenging to get hired if you get a masters right after your bachelors. Is it similar with biomedical engineering? And do some aspects of biomedical engineering (eg. Prosthetics) require a masters degree?
Chioma Nwabudike
18:10
I'm planning on majoring in biomedical engineering next year. I wanted to know if there are any programs that would allow me to get some hand on experiences with prosthetics. I also heard about a program called Engineers without Borders, what is that about? And where can I get more information on it? Thank you.
Olivia
36:51
What would be the likelihood of getting into a co-op or internship as an undergrad?
Chioma Nwabudike
37:19
Oh okay, thank you very much
Chioma Nwabudike
38:19
bye